loader image

Dallas Symphony Chamber Players

Mikhail Glinka: Trio Pathétique in D minor
Leos Janacek: Violin Sonata JW VII/7

Richard Strauss: Till Eulenspiegel einmal anders! (arranged for five instruments by Franz Hasenöhrl)
Johannes Brahms: Trio for Violin, Horn and Piano in E-flat Major, Op. 40
Alexander Kerr, violin
Anastasia Markina, piano
Daniel Hawkins, horn
Stephanie Key, clarinet 
Ted Soluri, bassoon
Nicolas Tsolainos, bass 

Continuing our partnership with our artistic neighbors, this performance features principal players from the Dallas Symphony Orchestra:

Season subscriptions for the 2023/2024 season are available for purchase! Click here to get yours today!