loader image

Dallas Symphony Chamber Players

Igor Stravinksy: L’Histoire du Soldat (A Soldier’s Tale)


Nathan Olson, violin
Brian Perry, bass
Greg Raden, clarinet
Ted Soluri, bassoon
Russell Campbell, trumpet
Barry Hearn, trombone
George Nickson, percussion
William Joyner, narrator
Maurice Cohn, conductor

Continuing our partnership with our artistic neighbors, this performance features principal players from the Dallas Symphony Orchestra


Season subscriptions for the 2022/2023 season are available for purchase! Click here to get yours today.